kim eriksson,




No, Ive never seen the sky
As vanilla as tonight
and it's here I hold you close
when I find when I close my eyes
And it never ever fails
The sun comes up the story dies
And I don't know why


Baby, that's all I need
Someone like you, burning through me
Oh and it's never fair
The way that we meet, and you disappear
Oh it don't feel like sleep
When I'm this alive, it's true



It's so hard to give you up
It's too easy to pretend
Like the way the leaves would fall
Till the both of us would land
What to tell my friends


Baby, that's all I need
is someone like you, burning through me
Oh and it's never fair
The way that we meet, and you disappear
Oh it don't feel like sleep
When I'm this alive, it's true



What you want isn't what you get
Isn't what you want isn't what you get



Baby, that's all I need
is someone like you, burning through me
Oh and it's never fair
The way that we meet, and you disappear
Oh it don't feel like sleep
When I'm this alive, it's true


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

plingplong

2009-06-11 @ 13:38:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0