kim eriksson, but the guy that says goodbye to you is out of his mind

 

You don't need to change
A thing about you babe
I'm telling you from where I sit
You're one of a kind

I stand up for you if it's what you need
And I can take a punch, I don't mind to bleed
As long as afterwards you feel bad for me

well enough about me and more about you
Because that'd be the gentlemanly thing to do
I hope you like your men sweet and nice

You always did kinda drive me crazy
And it pissed me off cuz I let it phase me
But I never want my time with you to end

Now I'm back in town for a day or two
Mostly I came back just to see you
And even now, I dont want to go







Kommentarer
Postat av: carro

"You always did kinda drive me crazy

And it pissed me off" ;)

2009-04-12 @ 17:56:13
URL: http://caarroekholm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0